ABBOTSFORD AERIE #2726

Executive 2024-2025

Jr Past Worthy President Barb Lynes

Worthy President Terry Arnett

Worthy Vice President Jim Goertzen

Worthy Chaplain Carl Martin

Worthy Conductor John Heinricks

Inside Guard Brent Arnett

Secretary Lesley Kristiansen

Treasurer Kevin Shaughnessy

Trustees Renee Paquette

John Scammell Chris McGuire Garth Byers Brian Hill